Wonderful Wednesday Wise Words

How do we remain encouraged and inspired on our journey?? One answer is to know and visualize where you are going! If you do not know where you are going, or where you want to be, how will you ever make it to your destination?? You need to be clear with your G. P. S. … Goals… Priorities… Strategies!

Let’s focus on bettering and empowering ourself, rather than being distracted by outside forces that take you off your path for your G P S DESTINATION!

God is Love
Health = Wealth

EFTY – MCG

Fabulous Friday Family Faith Focus!! – F5

Morning Wake Up Call

Listen to the first 10-15 minutes of the motivation given through the Positive Purpose Movement (PPM) Morning Wake Up Call and also the feedback provided by all the listeners in the link above.

This is a community of peer support that’s available each morning if you dial in, free of charge and full of love!

848-777-1212 access code 540974

@9am EDT / 8am CDT / 6am PDT


Here is a recap from the EFTY F5

One Love!

Kingdom Building