Fabulous Friday Family Faith Focus!! – F5

Morning Wake Up Call

Listen to the first 10-15 minutes of the motivation given through the Positive Purpose Movement (PPM) Morning Wake Up Call and also the feedback provided by all the listeners in the link above.

This is a community of peer support that’s available each morning if you dial in, free of charge and full of love!

848-777-1212 access code 540974

@9am EDT / 8am CDT / 6am PDT


Here is a recap from the EFTY F5

One Love!

Kingdom Building

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s